NEW ADDRESS!
American Ambulance Association
1420 New York Ave NW
5th Floor,
Washington DC, 20005

202.802.9020 (NEW!)

info@ambulance.org
www.ambulance.org

AAA Staff

American Ambulance Association staff look forward to assisting you. Not sure where to send your question? Contact info@ambulance.org for assistance

Maria Bianchi
Executive Director
mbianchi@ambulance.org

Tristan North
Sr Vice President, Government Affairs
tnorth@ambulance.org

Amanda Riordan
Vice President, Member Services
ariordan@ambulance.org

Colleen Crowley
Sr Director of Education and Events
ccrowley@ambulance.org

Aidan Camas
Manager of Federal and State Government Affairs
acamas@ambulance.org

Meghan Winesett
Association Administrator
mwinesett@ambulance.org

Ruth Hazdovac
Senior Manager of Federal Affairs
rhazdovac@ambulance.org