Contact Us

The American Ambulance Association looks forward to hearing from you! Most inquiries receive a response within one business day.

Chat

Have a quick question?
Text AAA at 202-953-1600 or use the website chat box.
Live support available 9:30am–4:30pm ET, Monday to Friday.

Media Inquiries

Media Interview Requests from Journalists
media@ambulance.org

Addresses

Letters & Payments

American Ambulance Association
PO Box 96503 #72319
Washington, DC
20090-6503

Visitors & Packages

American Ambulance Association
1201 Wilson Blvd, 27th Floor
Arlington, VA 22209
Closest Metro Stop: Rosslyn Metro on the Blue, Orange, and Silver lines is across the street.

AAA Staff

American Ambulance Association staff look forward to assisting you. For fastest response, create a ticket for prompt response from the right staffer or expert.

Maria Bianchi
Executive Director
mbianchi@ambulance.org

Tristan North
Sr Vice President, Government Affairs
tnorth@ambulance.org

Amanda Riordan
Vice President, Member Services
ariordan@ambulance.org

Samantha Hilker
Director of Strategic Innovation
shilker@ambulance.org

Meghan Winesett
Sr. Manager of Government Affairs and Membership
mwinesett@ambulance.org

Chandler Erin
Operations Manager
cerin@ambulance.org

Main Telephone Line: 202.802.9020