2016 AAA Board of Directors Election Results

The winners of the 2016 AAA Board of Directors election are listed below. Please join us in thanking all candidates for their service to the American Ambulance Association.


President-Elect (2018)aarron-reinert

Aarron Reinert
Executive Director
Lakes Region EMS




Treasurer (2018)

Shawn Baird
Woodburn Ambulance Service, Inc.




Secretary (2018)

Randy Strozyk
Senior Vice President – Operations
American Medical Response


Region I


Director (2018)

Ronald Quaranto
Chief Operating Officer
Cataldo Ambulance Service


Alternate Directorfred-dellavalle-3

Alfred “Fred” Della Valle
Vice President Government Relations East Region
American Medical Response


Region II


Director (2018)

Russell Honeycutt
Executive Director of Government Affairs
Central EMS


Alternate Director

Larry Wiersch
Chief Executive Officer
Cetronia Ambulance Corps, Inc.


Region III

Director (2018)godden-kim

Kimberly Godden
Vice President, Legal and Corporate Compliance
Superior Air-Ground Ambulance Service, Inc.



Alternate Directorbachman-barbara

Barbara Bachman
Chief Financial Officer
Emergent Health Partners / Huron Valley Ambulance


Region IV

Director (2018)lehman-angie

Angela Lehman
Chief Revenue Officer
Emergency Medical Services Authority



Alternate Directortetrault-david

David Tetrault
Administrator/ CEO
St. Francois County Ambulance District


Region V

Director (2018)????????????????????????????????????

JD Fuiten
Metro West Ambulance



Director (2017)paul-pedersen

Paul Pedersen
Chris ArchuletaManaging Partner
Arizona Ambulance Transport


Alternate Director 

Chris Archuleta
Superior Ambulance Service, Inc.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2015, Board of Directors

Leave a Reply